smaller reset larger        English  Chinese Traditional  French         

Main Menu

All times are in GMT +8 :: The time is now 12:22 pm.

Sub Menu

 
(Lost?)

   Search Knowledgebase

 

   

Knowledgebase Search Results 

741 Articles Matched Your Search

Article Title Article Category Date Created Article Rating
What is the requirement to use the SMS/MMS on the alarm setting? Software Operations Thu, 9th Feb 2006 Rating: 0    Votes: 0
How many PTZ cameras can NV DVR software support, if only one COM port on the machine? Software Operations Thu, 9th Mar 2006 Rating: 100%    Votes: 3
How does voice phone work? Software Operations Fri, 10th Mar 2006 Rating: 0    Votes: 0
How do I make my own speaker stop playing back what I am saying into the microphone? Software Operations Fri, 10th Mar 2006 Rating: 0    Votes: 0
How do I turn off the audio at the server but still stream the audio with the video to the remote client? Software Operations Fri, 10th Mar 2006 Rating: 0    Votes: 0
Does the NV DVR version 5.5 support network drive for record storage? Software Operations Fri, 17th Mar 2006 Rating: 0    Votes: 0
Can I output the recorded file to .mpg/.avi or .dvr format in DVR software? Software Operations Fri, 17th Mar 2006 Rating: 40%    Votes: 3
I am seeing double images on the preview. Software Operations Thu, 27th Apr 2006 Rating: 0    Votes: 0
With 5.7.0.0005, why does the DVR crashes when exporting a segment of the video to AVI format? Software Operations Sat, 29th Apr 2006 Rating: 0    Votes: 0
Which voice modem do I need to work with make a phone call function, if there is alarm triggered? Software Operations Fri, 5th May 2006 Rating: 0    Votes: 0
The DVR server won't make a phone call, when there is an alarm triggered. Software Operations Fri, 5th May 2006 Rating: 0    Votes: 0
How to setup SMS and MMS functions in the NV DVR system? Software Operations Fri, 7th Jul 2006 Rating: 0    Votes: 0
The "RealTime Playback" is grey out on NV DVR remote playback. Software Operations Fri, 14th Jul 2006 Rating: 0    Votes: 0
What does the IP camera control right serve on NV DVR version 5.5 or up? Software Operations Thu, 5th Oct 2006 Rating: 80%    Votes: 1
How to access Vivotek VS2403 4 video channels server on NV DVR Software Software Operations Sat, 30th Dec 2006 Rating: 100%    Votes: 2
The Lilin PTZ camera is not moving when I press the direction button. Software Operations Fri, 12th Jan 2007 Rating: 50%    Votes: 2
The Alarm Action “Make a Phone Call” is playing the audio as soon as the call is connected and not after the call is pickup. Software Operations Sat, 28th Apr 2007 Rating: 0    Votes: 0
Configuration Export and User Accounts Software Operations Thu, 10th May 2007 Rating: 0    Votes: 0
I don't see the IQInvision IP protocol under Camera Setting in version 7.1.0.0057 (SP2), the NV6000 Express version. Software Operations Thu, 19th Jul 2007 Rating: 0    Votes: 0
I am unable to login Vivotek advance protocol with my standard username and password. Software Operations Sat, 21st Jul 2007 Rating: 100%    Votes: 4